CondoRental.com Reviews | St Augustine, FL

St Augustine is a favorite destination in Florida. CondoRental.com vacation rentals have a wide selection of St Augustine beach vacation condos and homes. No matter the budget or group size, we have the ideal place for your St Augustine Florida beach getaway!

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past CondoRental.com guest reviews to discover your perfect St Augustine vacation property. With so many beach accommodations to choose from, we are sure to have something for you! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property click here, or please call 904-325-9773. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Property name:

Hibiscus A103

Total reviews: 2


Good - ★★★★

Ann Malanoski

Stayed Oct 2023

Rating:

Patio door needs to be repaired. Bent and difficult to lock. Would have been nice to have some auto dishwasher soap and extra kitchen trash bags.

Hibiscus Condo

Philip Welch

Stayed Dec 2021

Rating:

Very well maintained condo, especially for its age. Kind of vintage but in very nice shape. Comfortable bed and other furniture.we certainly got our money's worth and would be happy to stay there again.

Property name:

Hibiscus C102

Total reviews: 6


September 2023 St Augustine

Amanda Newlin

Stayed Sep 2023

Rating:

Everything was clean and tidy. Very Cute place to stay, very good location. Everything worked well. Great communication. The only things I would like to recommend is providing at least one roll of toilet paper (there was none) and a couple of trash bags, otherwise I had no issues. I would stay again and would recommend to my friends.

Jacques

Jacques Chouinard

Stayed Sep 2023

Rating:

very nice holidays

Hibiscus C-102

Rosemary Wilke

Stayed Jul 2023

Rating:

We've been having family reunions for 34 years. We prefer this location but recently supplies are minimal. Very little silverware, drinking glasses, no extra blankets as before. Nicely updated condo. Priced too high.

Recent stay

Kim Graham

Stayed Apr 2023

Rating:

Hello - The unit continues to be in good shape. The beds could really use being replaced. The sheets are pretty cheap as well. The floor is incredibly dirty. Black feet for the whole week. But othewise, happy.

Great time at Hibiscus St. Augustine

Kevin Moore

Stayed Feb 2023

Rating:

Unit was spacious, clean and well stocked. Just a five-minute walk to the beach. Pool area was in a nice setting. Queen bed was okay, but king would be ideal. Would come back.

Excellent - ★★★★★

Donald Coleman

Stayed Dec 2021

Rating:

Wonderful stay!

Property name:

Hibiscus C202

Total reviews: 1


Excellent Condo

Nicole George

Stayed Jun 2023

Rating:

This condo was a great choice. Very clean and wonderful view!

Property name:

Hibiscus D203

Total reviews: 3


Comfortable but could use some small updates

Laura Tempest

Stayed Aug 2023

Rating:

Hibiscus is a great place to stay. Easy access to the beach and all that St Augustine has to offer. The property is well maintained. Unit D203 is a 2nd floor unit that is in good condition. Beds are comfortable enough. Bathrooms are clean enough. The dishwasher runs but does not actually clean so it's clear it needs to be fixed or replaced. The smell inside is pretty harsh. We had very limited bath towels in the unit and they were also in rough condition. Easy and inexpensive to replace with new towels. The dryer has one setting that really works best, so once I found that, it was great. Small things to fix up but overall a nice place to stay.